Ocean City Amusement Park

  • directions
<<  October 2018  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213
1415161718
222326
28293031   

Show Archive

Events

Friday, October 19, 2018

Porsche 356 East Coast Holiday in OCNJ Vintage (1948-1965) 356 series Porsches will roll into town and will be displayed on the boardwalk between Fifth Street and ...

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Porsche 356 East Coast Holiday in OCNJ  Vintage (1948-1965) 356 series Porsche will roll into town and will be displayed on the boardwalk between 5th – 14th Str...

Sunday, October 21, 2018

John R. Elliott Hero Walk & 5k RunHero 5k run will take place at 9:30am. Hero ceremonies are at 10:30am. The walk is a 5k walk along the Ocean City boardwalk. We ra...

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

OC Chamber of Commerce’s Annual Welcome Night6pm - 8pm at the Ocean City Sports & Civic Center, 6th & Boardwalk. Meet OC groups, businesses & organizations! Free e...

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Halloween Parade7:15pm on Asbury Ave. from 6th – 11th Street.  Sponsored by the Ocean City Exchange Club. For more information call 1-800-8...

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Cape Shore ChorusSweet Adelines International with Special Guest Gimme Four! at the Ocean City Music Pier (Moorlyn Terrace & Boardwalk) tickets...

Friday, November 2, 2018

Clue on Stagepresented by The Ocean City Theatre Company. November 2nd & 3rd - It's a dark and stormy night, and you've been invited to a v...

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Trail of Two Cities – Run/WalkOver the 9th St. Bridge from Ocean City to Somers Point .Pre-registration and race day. 8:00am Start. For more information & r...

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Clue on Stagepresented by The Ocean City Theatre Company.  - It's a dark and stormy night, and you've been invited to a very unusual ...

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Quiet Festival A celebration of quiet things and a quieter time in Ocean City while putting the spotlight on our Ocean City Community Cente...

Monday, November 12, 2018

Veterans Day Program11:00am at the Ocean City Tabernacle, 550 Wesley Avenue. For more information call 609-399-6111.         ...

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Earlier than the Bird” DOWNTOWN Shopping Extravaganza 8:00am – 12noon. Get out earlier than the bird and jump start your holiday shopping the weekend before Thanksgiving. Shop ...

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - Sunday, November 18, 2018

FREE Horse & Carriage Ridesin front of City Hall, 9th & Asbury Ave. For more information call 1-800-BEACH-NJ. ...

Thursday, November 22, 2018

11th annual Fast & Furriest 5k Turkey TrotDown the "beautiful" OC Boardwalk. Sponsored by the Humane Society of Ocean City. For more information call 609-398-9500 ext. 4 or...

Friday, November 23, 2018 - Sunday, November 25, 2018

FREE Horse & Carriage Ridesin front of City Hall, 9th & Asbury Ave. For more information call 1-800-BEACH-NJ. ...

Page 1 of 4