• directions
<<  February 2023  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    

Show Archive

Events

Saturday, May 27, 2023

Memorial Beach Challenge for 31 Heroes The main obstacle course challenge is a soft sand adventure race followed by our kid’s fu...

Monday, May 29, 2023

Memorial Day Service 11 a.m. at Veteran’s Memorial Park.

Monday, May 29, 2023

National Moment of Remembrance established by Congress asks Americans, wherever they are at 3 p.m. on Memorial Day, to pause in an...

Thursday, June 1, 2023

Wonder’s Birthday Bash at Gillian’s Wonderland Pier 6th St. and the Boardwalk. Celebrate Wonder Bear’s Birthday from 6 p.m. ...

Friday, June 2, 2023

Ocean City Flower Show See beautiful commercial, amateur and children’s displays at the Music Pier. Show times are Friday 2 p.m....

Saturday, June 3, 2023

Ocean City Flower Show See beautiful commercial, amateur and children’s displays at the Music Pier. Show times are Friday 2 p.m....

Sunday, June 4, 2023

Ocean City Flower Show See beautiful commercial, amateur and children’s displays at the Music Pier. Show times are Friday 2 p.m....

Wednesday, June 14, 2023

Farmers Market - Tabernacle Grounds 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. Crafters in the street at 6th & Asbury Ave.

Saturday, June 17, 2023

Health & Fitness Expo Come explore health food and wellness product vendors, various yoga and fitness classes, western line da...

Monday, June 19, 2023

Get The Led Out The concert begins at 7 p.m. at the Ocean City Music Pier. Tickets available at Ticketmaster. Produced by BRE Pres...

Tuesday, June 20, 2023

Keb’ Mo’ The concert begins at 7 p.m. at the Ocean City Music Pier. Tickets available at Ticketmaster. Produced by BRE Present...

Wednesday, June 21, 2023

Farmers Market - Tabernacle Grounds 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. Crafters in the street at 6th & Asbury Ave.

Saturday, June 24, 2023

Antique Auto Show Over 300 vintage vehicles. Tabernacle grounds, 6th & Asbury Ave. 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. boardwalk parade after 2 p...

Monday, June 26, 2023

Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers The concert begins at 7 p.m. at the Ocean City Music Pier. Tickets available at Ticketmaster. ...

Tuesday, June 27, 2023

The Rascals The concert begins at 7 p.m. at the Ocean City Music Pier. Tickets available at Ticketmaster. Produced by BRE Presents...