• directions
<<  December 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Show Archive

Events

Saturday, March 11, 2023

Market Madness The concept is simple...all of Ocean City's favorite stores under ONE roof for ONE day offering amazing shopping sp...

Friday, March 24, 2023 - Sunday, March 26, 2023

Girls Weekend It's time to put yourself first! Girls Weekend Downtown on Asbury Avenue between 6th and 14th Street. Fashion s...

Saturday, March 25, 2023 - Sunday, March 26, 2023

OC Con Comic Book & Memorabilia Show Save the Date! Join us for a fun filled weekend at the Music Pier. More details to follow...

Saturday, March 25, 2023

OC CON Super Hero Run- 1 Mile & Kids Super Hero Obstacle Dash - Pre-registration & Race Day Registration. 9 a.m. Start at ...

Saturday, April 1, 2023

The Great Egg Hunt 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.  6th to 14th street along the boardwalk, stop by participating stores, until suppli...

Saturday, April 8, 2023

The Great Egg Hunt 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.  6th to 14th street along the boardwalk, stop by participating stores, until suppli...

Sunday, April 9, 2023

Easter Sunrise Service A traditional non-denominational service by the sea. All are welcome. 6:30 a.m. at the Music Pier.

Sunday, April 9, 2023

Dueling Pianos Show in front of the Music Pier.  The Philly Keys will be performing their hit dueling pianos show starting at...

Sunday, April 9, 2023

Easter Fashion Stroll in front of the Music Pier.  Come dressed in your Easter’s best for our Fashion Stroll and meet the E...

Saturday, April 15, 2023

Doo Dah Parade Welcome in the Spring season with this comedy parade complete with over 300 basset hounds. Noon on Asbury Ave. from...

Saturday, April 29, 2023

Sports Memorabilia Show at the Music Pier. More details and ticketing info to follow.

Saturday, April 29, 2023 - Sunday, April 30, 2023

Boardwalk & Downtown Merchant Table Sales 6th Street – 14th Street on the boardwalk and Asbury Ave.     ...

Friday, May 5, 2023

Martin Z. Mollusk Day Come and find out if summer is coming early, 11 a.m. at the 9th Street Beach.

Saturday, May 6, 2023 - Sunday, May 7, 2023

Boardwalk & Downtown Merchant Table Sales 6th Street – 14th Street on the boardwalk and Asbury Ave.

Saturday, May 6, 2023

Spring Block Party 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. from 5th Street to 14th Street on Asbury Ave. Over 350 crafters, food vendors, music and more....