• directions
<<  July 2018  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Show Events

Calendar - Archive

Thursday, March 20, 2014

March Membership MeetingGuest Speaker: Congressman Frank LoBiondo - Thursday, March 20th at noon Flanders Hotel 719 E. 11th Street $20 per ...

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Salute to Working Women honoring Cricket Frank, Corporate Vice President of OC Hotels & Property Management.  Noon at th...

Thursday, June 5, 2014

June Membership Meeting, Guest Speaker Mayor Jay A. Gillian. Thursday, June 5th at the Ocean City Yacht Club noon. $20 per person...

Thursday, September 18, 2014

16th Annual Chamber Roast honoring Cape May County Surrogate M. Susan Sheppard, Esq will be held on Thursday, September 18th, 6 p....

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Board of Directors Meeting and Annual Business Summit Tuesday, October 7th from 5-7 p.m. Adelene Restaurant in the Port O C...

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

OC Chamber of Commerce’s Annual Welcome Night – 6pm - 8pm at the Ocean City Music Pier, Moorlyn Terrace & Boardwalk. Meet ...

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Citizen of the Year Dinner at the Ocean City Yacht Club...

Thursday, January 22, 2015

at the Flanders Hotel 719 E. 11th Street, Ocean City NJ 12:00 Noon, $25 per person.  Guest Speaker: Steven E. Brady,President...

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Ocean City Yacht Club 100 Bay Road, 6pm Networking, 6:30 pm.  Dinner Cost per person $50. Please rsvp by February 11th to th...

Friday, March 20, 2015

Congressman Frank LoBiondo will be the guest speaker for the March Membership Meeting 9 am on Friday, March 20th at the Flanders H...

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Salute to Working Women noon at the Ocean City Yacht Club 100 Bay Road. Please rsvp to the Chamber office 609-399-1412 or email in...

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Season Kick Off May Mixer $10 per person, 5-6:30pm. Clancy's by the Bay 101 East Maryland Avenue Somers Point NJ. Summer Attire P...

Thursday, June 11, 2015

The June Membership Meeting will be held Thursday, June 11th at the Ocean City Yacht Club, 100 Bay Road at Noon. The guest speaker...

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

The Annual Chamber Roast will be held on Wednesday,September 16th at the Flanders Hotel, Social Hour 6pm, Dinner 6:30pm cost $55 p...

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Business Summit at the Port O Call Hotel on Tuesday, October 6th, 5-7pm. Please rsvp to the Chamber Office 609-399-1412 or email i...

Page 5 of 7