• directions
<<  February 2018  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
181920212324
25262728   

Show Archive

Events

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Walk for the WoundedRegistration 8:30am in front of the Music Pier, Moorlyn Terrace and Boardwalk. Ceremony 9:30am, Walk 10:00am. For more information...

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Corvette ShowOver 350 cars exhibited. One of the largest shows of its kind in the East. Models from every year Corvettes were manufactured comp...

Saturday, September 29, 2018

MS City to Shore Ride with 7,000 cyclists raising $5.6 million – promises to be the best cycling experience on the east coast. This ride is full...

Sunday, September 30, 2018

OCNJ Half Marathon, 5k & 10 Mile Non-Competitive Walk/RunNO RACE DAY registration for the Half Marathon. Registration opens Feb. 1, 2018. Sign up early to save on registration fees. For m...

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Fall Block Party and Fireworks Spectacular9am – 5pm from 5th – 14th Streets on Asbury Ave. Over 400 crafters, food vendors, music and more. In the evening, fireworks ov...

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Monday, October 8, 2018

Indian Summer WeekendSeafood vendors at the Music Pier (Sat. – Mon.) and boardwalk table sales. For more information call 1-800-BEACH-NJ.  ...

Sunday, October 7, 2018

21 Down Walk12noon registration at the Sports & Civic Center, 6th & Boardwalk. For more information please contact: zachsmom2000@msn.c...

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Cape May County Bar Assoc. 5K RunPre-registration at https://runsignup.com/Race/NJ/OceanCity/RaceJudicata5KRun, race day registration 7:00am at the Music Pier, Moo...

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Ocean City, NJ Jeep InvasionJeeps will be displayed on the boardwalk between 5th – 14th Streets, Noon-5pm. For more information visit www.NJJeepInvasion.com...

Sunday, October 14, 2018

3rd Annual Chili Chowderfest3rd Annual Chili Chowderfest Benefiting the OC Firefighters Charitable Foundation Sunday October 14 Ocean City Music Pier'1 - 4...

Friday, October 19, 2018 - Saturday, October 20, 2018

Porsche 356 East Coast Holiday in OCNJVintage (1948-1965) 356 series Porsche will roll into town and will be displayed on the boardwalk between 5th – 14th Streets, Ti...

Sunday, October 21, 2018

John R. Elliott Hero Walk & 5k RunHero 5k run will take place at 9:30am. Hero ceremonies are at 10:30am. The walk is a 5k walk along the Ocean City boardwalk. We ra...

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

OC Chamber of Commerce’s Annual Welcome Night6pm - 8pm at the Ocean City Sports & Civic Center, 6th & Boardwalk. Meet OC groups, businesses & organizations! Free e...

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Halloween Parade7:15pm on Asbury Ave. from 6th – 11th Street.  Sponsored by the Ocean City Exchange Club. For more information call 1-800-8...

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Trail of Two Cities – Run/WalkOver the 9th St. Bridge from Ocean City to Somers Point .Pre-registration and race day. 8:00am Start. For more information & r...

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Quiet FestivalA celebration of quiet things and a quieter time in Ocean City while putting the spotlight on our Ocean City Community Center. For...

Monday, November 12, 2018

Veterans Day Program11:00am at Veteran’s Memorial Park. For more information call 609-399-6111.              ...

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Earlier than the Bird” DOWNTOWN Shopping Extravaganza 8:00am – 12noon. Get out earlier than the bird and jump start your holiday shopping the weekend before Thanksgiving. Shop ...

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - Sunday, November 18, 2018

FREE Horse & Carriage Ridesin front of City Hall, 9th & Asbury Ave. For more information call 1-800-BEACH-NJ. ...

Thursday, November 22, 2018

11th annual Fast & Furriest 5k Turkey TrotDown the "beautiful" OC Boardwalk. Sponsored by the Humane Society of Ocean City. For more information call 609-398-9500 ext. 4 or...

Page 8 of 10