Show Archive

Events

Friday, September 7, 2018 - Saturday, September 8, 2018

Street Rod WeekendFeatures classic cars on display. Boardwalk display 12noon – 4pm on Saturday. For more information call 609-399-6111. ...

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Ocean City Airport FestivalAnnual festival at the Municipal Airport, 26th & Bay Ave. 10am – 3pm. Features include a ground display of unusual airplanes...

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Parachute Pyrotechnic Showconsists of several highly trained and specially licensed Team Fastrax™ demonstrators exiting the aircraft 6,000 feet above Ocea...

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Boardwalk Aerobatic Airshow 1:00pm, 6th – 14th Streets over the ocean. Thrill to some of the best stunt pilots and aerobatic champions in the wor...

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Corvette ShowOver 350 cars exhibited. One of the largest shows of its kind in the East. Models from every year Corvettes were manufactured comp...

Saturday, September 29, 2018

MS City to Shore Ride with 7,000 cyclists raising $5.6 million – promises to be the best cycling experience on the east coast. This ride is full...

Sunday, September 30, 2018

OCNJ Half Marathon, 5k & 10 Mile Non-Competitive Walk/RunNO RACE DAY registration for the Half Marathon. Registration opens Feb. 1, 2018. Sign up early to save on registration fees. For m...

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Fall Block Party and Fireworks Spectacular9am – 5pm from 5th – 14th Streets on Asbury Ave. Over 400 crafters, food vendors, music and more. In the evening, fireworks ov...

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Monday, October 8, 2018

Indian Summer WeekendSeafood vendors at the Music Pier (Sat. – Mon.) and boardwalk table sales. For more information call 1-800-BEACH-NJ.  ...

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Ocean City, NJ Jeep InvasionJeeps will be displayed on the boardwalk between 5th – 14th Streets, 11am-5pm. For more information or to register please email ...

Friday, October 19, 2018 - Saturday, October 20, 2018

Porsche 356 East Coast Holiday in OCNJVintage (1948-1965) 356 series Porsche will roll into town and will be displayed on the boardwalk between 5th – 14th Streets, Ti...

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

OC Chamber of Commerce’s Annual Welcome Night6pm - 8pm at the Ocean City Sports & Civic Center, 6th & Boardwalk. Meet OC groups, businesses & organizations! Free e...

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Halloween Parade7:15pm on Asbury Ave. from 6th – 11th Street.  Sponsored by the Ocean City Exchange Club. For more information call 1-800-8...

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Trail of Two Cities – Run/Walkover the 9th St. Bridge from Ocean City to Somers Point. Registration 7:00am, Run/Walk  8:00am.  For more information ca...

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Quiet FestivalA celebration of quiet things and a quieter time in Ocean City while putting the spotlight on our Ocean City Community Center. For...

Monday, November 12, 2018

Veterans Day Program11:00am at Veteran’s Memorial Park. For more information call 609-399-6111.              ...

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Earlier than the Bird” DOWNTOWN Shopping Extravaganza 8:00am – 12noon. Get out earlier than the bird and jump start your holiday shopping the weekend before Thanksgiving. Shop ...

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - Sunday, November 18, 2018

FREE Horse & Carriage Ridesin front of City Hall, 9th & Asbury Ave. For more information call 1-800-BEACH-NJ. ...

Friday, November 23, 2018 - Sunday, November 25, 2018

FREE Horse & Carriage Ridesin front of City Hall, 9th & Asbury Ave. For more information call 1-800-BEACH-NJ. ...

Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas in the DowntownJoin the merchants & Chamber in kicking off an old-fashioned Downtown Christmas. For more information call 1-800-BEACH-NJ.&nbs...

Page 5 of 6